Charles P. Allen High School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

CPA Main Number: 902-832-8964

Report an Absence: ext. 1
Main Office: ext. 0
Principal or Vice Principal: ext. 2
Guidance Office: ext 3
Athletic Director: ext 5
Caretaker: ext 6

Teaching Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Andy Science Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551328 andrew.allen@hrce.ca
Andrecyk, Mark Math Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551225 mandrecyk@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Brad Social Studies Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551208 bboudreau@hrce.ca
Bucci, Jody Personal Developlent 902-832-8964 ext. 7551219 jbucci@hrce.ca
Burns, Lori NS Virtual Schools 902-832-8964 ext. 7551110 burnsl@hrce.ca Twitter
Carter, David Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551308 carterd@hrce.ca Website
Clancey, Rebecca Math/Science 9028328964 rebecca.clancey@hrce.ca
Cochrane, Jennifer Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551011 jennifer.cochrane@hrce.ca
Cordi, Riccardo IB Spanish/Guidance Counsellor 902-832-8964 ext. 7551010 riccardo.cordi@hrce.ca
d'Entremont, Roland Science roland.dentremont@hrce.ca
Doiron, Melissa Music 902-832-8964 ext. 7551112 mdoiron@hrce.ca
Downie, Liane Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551340 ldownie@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Greg Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551231 doyleg@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Eleftheros, Danielle Student Support 902-832-8964 ext. 7551020 deleftheros@hrce.ca
Evanson, Sam Trades and Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551030 sevanson@hrce.ca
Evely, Craig Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551334 craig.evely@hrce.ca
Favaro, Mandy Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551023 mfavaro@hrce.ca
Gallant, Gary Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551238 ggallant@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, Janet Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551339 janet.gillis@hrce.ca
Gray, John Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551234 grayj@hrce.ca Website
Greer, Steve Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551305 sgreer@hrce.ca
Gurholt, Jody Math 902-832-8964 ext. 7551014 jgurholt@hrce.ca
Hall, Chris IB Coordinator / Social Studies Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551317 chall@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Hall, Kathryn Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551111 khall@hrce.ca
Harris, Steve Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-832-8964 ext. 7551220 sharris@hrce.ca Twitter
Harris, Colleen Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551139 charris@hrce.ca
Hickey, Trish Resource 902-832-8964 ext. 7551135 trish.hickey@hrce.ca
Hirtle, Matthew Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551306 mhirtle@hrce.ca Website
Hooke, Kathryn English 902-832-8964 ext. 7551334 khooke@hrce.ca
Hubbard, Tiffanie Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551337 thubbard@hrce.ca
Jeans, Sarah English Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551341 sjeans@hrce.ca
Joudrey, Jodie Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551207 jjoudrey@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Leadbeater, Calum Fine Arts 902-832-8964 ext. 7551128 cleadbeater@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Wes Science Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551331 wleblanc@hrce.ca Website
LeBlanc, Krista Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551320 krista.leblanc@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Leger, Claudette Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551024 cleger@hrce.ca
Lo, Lise Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551333 llo@hrce.ca
Lukenda, Damian Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551037 dlukenda@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Turk Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551009 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Karen Student Support 902-832-8964 ext. 7551013 karen.macdougall@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Heather Fine Arts 902-832-8964 ext. 7551125 hmacfarlane@hrce.ca Website
MacInnis, Maureen Math Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551241 maureen.macinnis@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacLellan, Jamie Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551226 jmaclellan@hrce.ca Website
MacLellan, Ian Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551203 imaclellan@hrce.ca Website
MacLeod, Graham Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551132 gmacleod@hrce.ca
MacNab, Calum Math 902-832-8964 ext. 7551025 cmacnab@hrce.ca Website
Mawson, Mike Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551022 mmawson@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Eric Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551326 emcintyre@hrce.ca
McKee, Jennifer Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551108 jmckee@hrce.ca
McPherson, Kerri Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551330 kmcpherson@hrce.ca Website
Middleton, Mary Student Services Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 mmiddleton@hrce.ca
Milligan, Robert Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551338 rmilligan@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Jordan Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551235 jmurphy@hrce.ca Website
Nauss, Greg Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551342 gnauss@hrce.ca Website
Nicholson, Patricia Social Studies 9028328964 nicholsonp@hrce.ca
O'Hara, Melanie Fine Arts 902-832-8964 ext. 7551021 melanie.ohara@hrce.ca Twitter
Payne, Jennifer Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551335 jpayne@hrce.ca Website
Peck, Aaron Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551230 apeck@hrce.ca Website
Penney, Chris Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551133 cpenney@hrce.ca
Piccott, Colin Math 902-832-8964 ext. 7551218 cpiccott@hrce.ca
Reid, Lisa Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551227 reidl@hrce.ca
Reid, Dionne Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551233 dreid@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Rhymes, Fulton Personal Development / Co-op Education Advisor 902-832-8964 ext. 7551308 frhymes@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Richarson, Brian Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551130 brichardson@hrce.ca
Ryan, Terry Student Services 902-832-8964 ext. 7551321 tryan@hrce.ca
Ryan, Jennifer Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551228 jryan@hrce.ca
Schofield, Kevin Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551325 kschofield@hrce.ca Website
Schwartz, Julie EAL (NSISP) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551302 jschwartz@hrce.ca
Scott, Jonah Fine Arts / Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551136 jonah.scott@hrce.ca
Smith, Yelena Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551231 ysmith@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Snow, Robin Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551040 rsnow@hrce.ca Website
Stanley, Jenna Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551041 jenna.stanley@hrce.ca Website
Stewart, Allison English/Career Development 9028328964 allison.stewart@hrce.ca
Tam, Lily Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551239 ltam@hrce.ca Twitter
Thornton, Ryan Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551332 rthornton@hrce.ca Website
Toma, Sarah Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551237 stoma@hrce.ca
vanDonkelaar, Patricia Math 902-832-8964 ext. 7551042 pvandonkelaar@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Jeff Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551318 wamboldtj@hrce.ca
Weber, Francois Fine Arts / Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551206 francois.weber@hrce.ca
Whalen, Anna Department Head - Fine Arts/ Drama/ Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551127 whalena@hrce.ca Website
Woods, Andrew Technology / Registrar 902-832-8964 ext. 7551008 awoods@hrce.ca Website
Yazbek, Sonia EAL 902-832-8964 ext. 7551337 syazbek@hrce.ca
Young, Shawn Math 902-832-8964 ext. 7551202 shawn.young@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Tara Guidance Counsellor (N-Z) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551006 taucoin@hrce.ca
Betuik, Paul Vice Principal (A-F including Mc) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551005 pbetuik@hrce.ca
Bird, Stephanie Principal 902-832-8964 ext. 7551002 sbird@hrce.ca Twitter
Blight, Nancy Main Office Secretary 902-832-8964 ext. 7551000 nblight@hrce.ca
Chisholm, David Vice Principal (N-Z) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551004 dchisholm@hrce.ca
Clarke, Krista Main Office Secretary (P/T pm) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551007 krista.clarke@hrce.ca
Cordi, Riccardo Guidance Counsellor (G-M except for Mc) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551010 riccardo.cordi@hrce.ca
Lowe, Annette Guidance Secretary 902-832-8964 ext. 7551001 lowea@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Turk Guidance Counsellor (A-F including Mc) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551009 turk.macdonald@hrce.ca
MacKay, Bruce Vice Principal (G-M except for Mc) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551003 bmackay@hrce.ca
Woods, Andrew Registrar 902-832-8964 ext. 7551008 awoods@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Namesort descending Role / Department Phone Email Online
Borden, Mitchell African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551107 mborden@hrce.ca
Brookbank, Nicole Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 nbrookbank@hrce.ca
Cormier, Theresa Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 theresa.cormier@hrce.ca
Dauphinee, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 theresa.cormier@hrce.ca
Koerber, Robert Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 rkoerber@hrce.ca
Little, Richard Caretaker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551109 rlittle@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551033 fliu@hrce.ca
Martell, Patricia Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 patricia.martell@hrce.ca
McLean, Susan Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 smclean@hrce.ca
Morash, Dave Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 dmorash@hrce.ca
Morgan, Lisa Librarian 902-832-8964 ext. 7551141 lmorgan@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Mosher, Marsha Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 MMosher@hrce.ca
Nightingale, Tom Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 tom.nightingale@hrce.ca
Oswald, Norma Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 noswald@hrce.ca
Pierro-Hayes, Ayden Mi'kmaq/Aboriginal Student Support Worker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551039 apierro-hayes@hrce.ca
Richardson, Jenn Youth Health Centre Nurse 902-832-8964 ext. 7551209 jenniferk.richardson@nshealth.ca Twitter