Charles P. Allen High School

Staff Directory

The main school phone number for CPA High School is 902-832-8964
Use extension #1 for the Attendance Line to report an absence

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

CPA Main Number: 902-832-8964

Report an Absence: ext. 1
Main Office: ext. 0
Principal or Vice Principal: ext. 2
Guidance Office: ext 3
Athletic Director: ext 5
Caretaker: ext 6

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Andy Science Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551328 andrew.allen@hrce.ca
Andrecyk, Mark Math Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551225 mandrecyk@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Sean Phys Ed 902-832-8964 sean.aucoin@hrce.ca
Bakes, Angela Languages 902-832-8964 angela.bakes@hrce.ca
Benteau, Josie Languages 902-832-8964 jbenteau@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Brad Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551208 bboudreau@hrce.ca
Brewer, Chris Learning Centre 902-832-8964 ronald.brewer@hrce.ca
Bucci, Tony Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551019 ABucci@hrce.ca Twitter
Burns, Lori Mathematics 902-832-8964 burnsl@hrce.ca
Burton, Rachel English 902-832-8964 rburton@hrce.ca Twitter
Bustelli, Karlee Personal Development & Careers 902-832-8964 Karlee.bustelli@hrce.ca
Conrad, Meredith Personal Development & Careers 902-832-8964 meredith.conrad@hrce.ca
Cosgrove, Michael Languages Department Head 902-832-8964 mcosgrove@hrce.ca
d'Entremont, Roland Science 902-832-8964 roland.dentremont@hrce.ca
Doiron, Melissa Music 902-832-8964 ext. 7551112 mdoiron@hrce.ca Website
Downie, Liane Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551340 ldownie@hrce.ca Website
Doyle, Greg Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551231 doyleg@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Evanson, Sam Trades and Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551030 sevanson@hrce.ca
Evely, Craig Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551334 craig.evely@hrce.ca
Favaro, Mandy Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551023 mfavaro@hrce.ca
Gallant, Gary Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551238 ggallant@hrce.ca Website
Gillis, Janet Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551339 janet.gillis@hrce.ca
Graham, Tanya EAL 902-832-8964 ext. 7551109 tgraham@hrce.ca Website
Gray, John Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551234 grayj@hrce.ca Website
Gurholt, Jody Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551014 jgurholt@hrce.ca
Hall, Kathryn Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551111 khall@hrce.ca
Hall, Chris IB Coordinator 902-832-8964 ext. 7551110 chall@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Harris, Colleen Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551139 charris@hrce.ca
Harris, Steve Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-832-8964 ext. 7551219 sharris@hrce.ca Twitter
Hill, Dolan Fine Arts and Technology 902-832-8964 dolan.hill@hrce.ca
Hirtle, Matthew Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551306 mhirtle@hrce.ca Website
James, Kelly Phys Ed 902-832-8964 kjames@hrce.ca Twitter
Joudrey, Jodie Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551207 jjoudrey@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Leadbeater, Calum Fine Arts 902-832-8964 ext. 7551128 cleadbeater@hrce.ca
Lease, Josh Mathematics 902-832-8964 josh.lease@hrce.ca
LeBlanc, Krista Science Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551320 krista.leblanc@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Lucas, Sheldon Personal Development & Careers 902-832-8964 lucasS@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Karen Student Services Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551013 karen.macdougall@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Heather Fine Arts/Technology 902-832-8964 hmacfarlane@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Jamie Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551226 jmaclellan@hrce.ca Website
MacLellan, Ian Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551203 imaclellan@hrce.ca Website
MacLeod, Graham Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551132 gmacleod@hrce.ca
Madill, Tracey Student Services 9028328964 tmadill@hrce.ca
Maher, Amanda Languages 9028328964 mahera@hrce.ca
Marchant, Kendra Science 902-832-8964 kendra.marchant@hrce.ca
Mawson, Mike Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551022 mmawson@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Eric Science 902-832-8964 emcintyre@hrce.ca
McLellan, Aynsley Languages 902-832-8964 aynsleymclellan@hrce.ca
McPherson, Kerri Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551330 kmcpherson@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Jordan Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551235 jmurphy@hrce.ca Website
Nauss, Greg Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551342 gnauss@hrce.ca Website
Nicholson, Patricia Social Studies 9028328964 nicholsonp@hrce.ca
Nielson, Heather Mathematics 902-832-8964 hnielson@hrce.ca
O'Hara, Melanie Fine Arts 902-832-8964 ext. 7551021 melanie.ohara@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Peck, Aaron Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551230 apeck@hrce.ca Website
Piccott, Colin Options and Opportunities Coordinator 902-832-8964 ext. 7551218 cpiccott@hrce.ca
Power, Stephanie English/Student Services 9028328964 stephanie.power@hrce.ca
Powers, Todd Social Studies 9028328964 tpowers@hrce.ca
Raymakers, Regina Student Services 9028328964 rraymakers@hrce.ca
Reid, Lisa Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551227 reidl@hrce.ca
Reid, Dionne Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551233 dreid@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Roach, Erin Resource 902-832-8964 eroach@hrce.ca
Ryan, Jonathan Languages 902-832-8964 rjonathan@hrce.ca
Ryan, Jennifer Social Studies Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551228 jryan@hrce.ca
Schofield, Kevin Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551325 kschofield@hrce.ca Website
Sealey, Michelle Math 9028328964 sealeym@hrce.ca
Seymour, Courtney Science Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551331 courtney.seymour@gnspes.ca
Smith, Yelena Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551231 ysmith@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Snow, Robin Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551040 rsnow@hrce.ca
Stanley, Jenna Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551041 jenna.stanley@hrce.ca Website
Tam, Lily Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551239 ltam@hrce.ca Twitter
Thornton, Ryan Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551332 rthornton@hrce.ca Website
Walker, Corey Learning Centre 902-832-8964 walkerc@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Jeff Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551318 wamboldtj@hrce.ca
Weber, Francois Fine Arts / Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551206 francois.weber@hrce.ca Website
Williams, Robert Languages 9028328964 robert.williams@hrce.ca
Wozney, Paul Languages 902-832-8964 pwozney@hrce.ca
Young, Sally Math/Resource 902-832-8964 sally.young@hrce.ca
Young, Shawn Mathematics Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551202 shawn.young@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Aucoin, Tara Guidance Counsellor (Q-Z) / Department Head Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551006 taucoin@hrce.ca
Betuik, Paul Vice Principal (Me-Z) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551004 pbetuik@hrce.ca
Bird, Stephanie Principal 902-832-8964 ext. 7551002 sbird@hrce.ca Twitter
Cordi, Riccardo Guidance Counsellor (E-LA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551010 riccardo.cordi@hrce.ca
Cosgrove, Ryan Security 902-832-8964 ext. 7551107 Ryan.Cosgrove@hrce.ca
Doherty, Jennifer Administrative Assistant (Main Office) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551000 jdoherty@hrce.ca
Light, Angela Administrative Assistant (Main Office) 902-832-8964 alight@hrce.ca
Lowe, Annette Administrative Assistant (Guidance) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551001 lowea@hrce.ca
MacKay, Bruce Vice Principal (A-F) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551003 bmackay@hrce.ca
Mahoney, Amy Guidance Counsellor (Le-P) 902-832-8964 amy.mahoney@hrce.ca
Martin, Nancy Vice Principal (G-Mc) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551005 nmartin@hrce.ca
Swimm, Lori Dawn Guidance Counsellor (A-D) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551009 lswimm@hrce.ca
Woods, Andrew School Registrar 902-832-8964 awoods@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Battiste, Sherry Schools Plus Lead 902-471-2445 sherry.battiste@hrce.ca
Borden, Mitchell African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551107 mborden@hrce.ca
Bowlby, Lisa Librarian 902-832-8964 ext. 7551141 Website
Twitter
Branchflower, Carol Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 carol.branchflower@hrce.ca
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker 902-832-8964 sarah.cowans@hrce.ca
Dauphinee, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 theresa.cormier@hrce.ca
El Hajj, Antoinette Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964
Fitzpatrick, Melody Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964
Frittenburg, Shannon Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 sfrittenburg@hrce.ca
Gibbons, Brett Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 brett.gibbons@hrce.ca
Hammad, Hanan Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 hanan.hammad@hrce.ca
Hart, Paul Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 phart@hrce.ca
Kassim, Arwa Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 akassim@hrce.ca
Keen, Tracey Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 tracey.keen@hrce.ca
Kumar, Anjli Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 anjli.kumar@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551033 fliu@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Charlene Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 charlene.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Martell, Patricia Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 patricia.martell@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Natasha Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 natasha.mitchell@hrce.ca
O'Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 soconnell@hrce.ca
Rayne, Karrie Youth Health Social Worker (Cobequid Youth Health Centre) 902-869-6131 karrie.rayne@nshealth.ca Website
Richardson, Jenn Youth Health Centre Nurse 902-832-8964 ext. 7551209 jenniferk.richardson@nshealth.ca Twitter
Smith, Robyn School Social Worker 902-832-8964 robyn.smith@hrce.ca
Taylor, Meg School Psychologist
Whyte, Chelsey Education Program Assisant 902-832-8964 cwhyte@hrce.ca