Charles P. Allen High School

Staff Directory

The main school phone number for CPA High School is 902-832-8964
Use extension #1 for the Attendance Line to report an absence

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

CPA Main Number: 902-832-8964

Report an Absence: ext. 1
Main Office: ext. 0
Principal or Vice Principal: ext. 2
Guidance Office: ext 3
Athletic Director: ext 5
Caretaker: ext 6

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Lowe, Annette Administrative Assistant (Guidance) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551001 lowea@hrce.ca
Doherty, Jennifer Administrative Assistant (Main Office) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551000 jdoherty@hrce.ca
Light, Angela Administrative Assistant (Main Office) 902-832-8964 alight@hrce.ca
Swimm, Lori Dawn Guidance Counsellor (A-D) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551009 lswimm@hrce.ca
Cordi, Riccardo Guidance Counsellor (E-LA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551010 riccardo.cordi@hrce.ca
Mahoney, Amy Guidance Counsellor (Le-P) 902-832-8964 amy.mahoney@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Tara Guidance Counsellor (Q-Z) / Department Head Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551006 taucoin@hrce.ca
Bird, Stephanie Principal 902-832-8964 ext. 7551002 sbird@hrce.ca Twitter
Woods, Andrew School Registrar 902-832-8964 awoods@hrce.ca
Cosgrove, Ryan Security 902-832-8964 ext. 7551107 Ryan.Cosgrove@hrce.ca
MacKay, Bruce Vice Principal (A-F) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551003 bmackay@hrce.ca
Martin, Nancy Vice Principal (G-Mc) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551005 nmartin@hrce.ca
Betuik, Paul Vice Principal (Me-Z) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551004 pbetuik@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Borden, Mitchell African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551107 mborden@hrce.ca
Whyte, Chelsey Education Program Assisant 902-832-8964 cwhyte@hrce.ca
Branchflower, Carol Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 carol.branchflower@hrce.ca
Kumar, Anjli Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 anjli.kumar@hrce.ca
Fitzpatrick, Melody Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964
Hammad, Hanan Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 hanan.hammad@hrce.ca
Hart, Paul Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 phart@hrce.ca
El Hajj, Antoinette Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964
Gibbons, Brett Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 brett.gibbons@hrce.ca
O'Connell, Shawn Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 soconnell@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Charlene Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 charlene.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Frittenburg, Shannon Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 sfrittenburg@hrce.ca
Kassim, Arwa Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 akassim@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Natasha Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 natasha.mitchell@hrce.ca
Martell, Patricia Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 patricia.martell@hrce.ca
Keen, Tracey Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 tracey.keen@hrce.ca
Dauphinee, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 theresa.cormier@hrce.ca
Bowlby, Lisa Librarian 902-832-8964 ext. 7551141 Website
Twitter
Taylor, Meg School Psychologist
Smith, Robyn School Social Worker 902-832-8964 robyn.smith@hrce.ca
Cowans, Sarah School Social Worker 902-832-8964 sarah.cowans@hrce.ca
Battiste, Sherry Schools Plus Lead 902-471-2445 sherry.battiste@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551033 fliu@hrce.ca
Richardson, Jenn Youth Health Centre Nurse 902-832-8964 ext. 7551209 jenniferk.richardson@nshealth.ca Twitter
Rayne, Karrie Youth Health Social Worker (Cobequid Youth Health Centre) 902-869-6131 karrie.rayne@nshealth.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Graham, Tanya EAL 902-832-8964 ext. 7551109 tgraham@hrce.ca Website
Burton, Rachel English 902-832-8964 rburton@hrce.ca Twitter
Power, Stephanie English/Student Services 9028328964 stephanie.power@hrce.ca
Leadbeater, Calum Fine Arts 902-832-8964 ext. 7551128 cleadbeater@hrce.ca
O'Hara, Melanie Fine Arts 902-832-8964 ext. 7551021 melanie.ohara@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Weber, Francois Fine Arts / Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551206 francois.weber@hrce.ca Website
Hill, Dolan Fine Arts and Technology 902-832-8964 dolan.hill@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Heather Fine Arts/Technology 902-832-8964 hmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Hall, Chris IB Coordinator 902-832-8964 ext. 7551110 chall@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Downie, Liane Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551340 ldownie@hrce.ca Website
Ryan, Jonathan Languages 902-832-8964 rjonathan@hrce.ca
Maher, Amanda Languages 9028328964 mahera@hrce.ca
Nauss, Greg Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551342 gnauss@hrce.ca Website
Williams, Robert Languages 9028328964 robert.williams@hrce.ca
Peck, Aaron Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551230 apeck@hrce.ca Website
Bakes, Angela Languages 902-832-8964 angela.bakes@hrce.ca
Benteau, Josie Languages 902-832-8964 jbenteau@hrce.ca
McLellan, Aynsley Languages 902-832-8964 aynsleymclellan@hrce.ca
Wozney, Paul Languages 902-832-8964 pwozney@hrce.ca
Bucci, Tony Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551019 ABucci@hrce.ca Twitter
Cosgrove, Michael Languages Department Head 902-832-8964 mcosgrove@hrce.ca
Brewer, Chris Learning Centre 902-832-8964 ronald.brewer@hrce.ca
Walker, Corey Learning Centre 902-832-8964 walkerc@hrce.ca
Sealey, Michelle Math 9028328964 sealeym@hrce.ca
Andrecyk, Mark Math Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551225 mandrecyk@hrce.ca
Young, Sally Math/Resource 902-832-8964 sally.young@hrce.ca
Burns, Lori Mathematics 902-832-8964 burnsl@hrce.ca
Gallant, Gary Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551238 ggallant@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Jordan Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551235 jmurphy@hrce.ca Website
Gray, John Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551234 grayj@hrce.ca Website
Lease, Josh Mathematics 902-832-8964 josh.lease@hrce.ca
Nielson, Heather Mathematics 902-832-8964 hnielson@hrce.ca
Tam, Lily Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551239 ltam@hrce.ca Twitter
MacLellan, Ian Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551203 imaclellan@hrce.ca Website
MacLellan, Jamie Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551226 jmaclellan@hrce.ca Website
Young, Shawn Mathematics Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551202 shawn.young@hrce.ca Website
Doiron, Melissa Music 902-832-8964 ext. 7551112 mdoiron@hrce.ca Website
Piccott, Colin Options and Opportunities Coordinator 902-832-8964 ext. 7551218 cpiccott@hrce.ca
Harris, Colleen Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551139 charris@hrce.ca
Stanley, Jenna Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551041 jenna.stanley@hrce.ca Website
Boudreau, Brad Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551208 bboudreau@hrce.ca
Lucas, Sheldon Personal Development & Careers 902-832-8964 lucasS@hrce.ca
Bustelli, Karlee Personal Development & Careers 902-832-8964 Karlee.bustelli@hrce.ca
Conrad, Meredith Personal Development & Careers 902-832-8964 meredith.conrad@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Sean Phys Ed 902-832-8964 sean.aucoin@hrce.ca
James, Kelly Phys Ed 902-832-8964 kjames@hrce.ca Twitter
Harris, Steve Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-832-8964 ext. 7551219 sharris@hrce.ca Twitter
Roach, Erin Resource 902-832-8964 eroach@hrce.ca
Gurholt, Jody Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551014 jgurholt@hrce.ca
McPherson, Kerri Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551330 kmcpherson@hrce.ca Website
Favaro, Mandy Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551023 mfavaro@hrce.ca
d'Entremont, Roland Science 902-832-8964 roland.dentremont@hrce.ca
Evely, Craig Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551334 craig.evely@hrce.ca
Gillis, Janet Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551339 janet.gillis@hrce.ca
Hirtle, Matthew Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551306 mhirtle@hrce.ca Website
Hall, Kathryn Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551111 khall@hrce.ca
Schofield, Kevin Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551325 kschofield@hrce.ca Website
Marchant, Kendra Science 902-832-8964 kendra.marchant@hrce.ca
Mawson, Mike Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551022 mmawson@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Eric Science 902-832-8964 emcintyre@hrce.ca
Thornton, Ryan Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551332 rthornton@hrce.ca Website
Allen, Andy Science Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551328 andrew.allen@hrce.ca
Seymour, Courtney Science Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551331 courtney.seymour@gnspes.ca
LeBlanc, Krista Science Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551320 krista.leblanc@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Powers, Todd Social Studies 9028328964 tpowers@hrce.ca
Doyle, Greg Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551231 doyleg@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Reid, Dionne Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551233 dreid@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Reid, Lisa Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551227 reidl@hrce.ca
Joudrey, Jodie Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551207 jjoudrey@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Nicholson, Patricia Social Studies 9028328964 nicholsonp@hrce.ca
Smith, Yelena Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551231 ysmith@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
MacLeod, Graham Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551132 gmacleod@hrce.ca
Snow, Robin Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551040 rsnow@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Jeff Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551318 wamboldtj@hrce.ca
Ryan, Jennifer Social Studies Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551228 jryan@hrce.ca
Madill, Tracey Student Services 9028328964 tmadill@hrce.ca
Raymakers, Regina Student Services 9028328964 rraymakers@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Karen Student Services Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551013 karen.macdougall@hrce.ca
Evanson, Sam Trades and Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551030 sevanson@hrce.ca