Charles P. Allen High School

Staff Directory

The main school phone number for CPA High School is 902-832-8964
Use extension #1 for the Attendance Line to report an absence

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

CPA Main Number: 902-832-8964

Report an Absence: ext. 1
Main Office: ext. 0
Principal or Vice Principal: ext. 2
Guidance Office: ext 3
Athletic Director: ext 5
Caretaker: ext 6
Library: ext 7551141

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Smith, Holly 50% Administrative Assistant 902-832-8964 ext. 7551007 holly.smith@hrce.ca
Doherty, Jennifer Administrative Assistant (Main Office) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551000 jdoherty@hrce.ca
Lowe, Annette Administrative Assistant (School Counselling Office) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551001 lowea@hrce.ca
Bird, Stephanie Principal 902-832-8964 ext. 7551002 sbird@hrce.ca Twitter
Swimm, Lori Dawn School Counsellor for Student Surnames (A-D) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551009 lswimm@hrce.ca
Cordi, Riccardo School Counsellor for Student Surnames (E-LA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551010 riccardo.cordi@hrce.ca
Mahoney, Amy School Counsellor for Student Surnames (Le-P) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551008 amy.mahoney@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Tara School Counsellor for Student Surnames (Q-Z) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551006 taucoin@hrce.ca
Woods, Andrew School Registrar 902-832-8964 ext. 7551022 awoods@hrce.ca
Cosgrove, Ryan Security 902-832-8964 Ryan.Cosgrove@hrce.ca
MacKay, Bruce Vice Principal for Student Surnames (A-D) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551003 bmackay@hrce.ca
Martin, Nancy Vice Principal for Student Surnames (E - La) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551005 nmartin@hrce.ca
Rodgers, Wayne Vice Principal for Student Surnames (Le - P) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551004 vincent.rodgers@hrce.ca
Stewart, Ian Vice Principal for Student Surnames (Q-Z) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551011 istewart@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Borden, Mitchell African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551237 mborden@hrce.ca
Whyte, Chelsey Education Program Assisant 902-832-8964 cwhyte@hrce.ca
Hammad, Hanan Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 hanan.hammad@hrce.ca
Hart, Paul Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 phart@hrce.ca
El Hajj, Antoinette Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 aelhajj@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Charlene Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 ext. 7551141 charlene.macfarlane@hrce.ca
Kassim, Arwa Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 akassim@hrce.ca
Mitchell, Natasha Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 natasha.mitchell@hrce.ca
Sultana, Afrin Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 asultana@hrce.ca
McNeil, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 stephanie.mcneil@hrce.ca
Saulnier, Stacey Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 stacey.saulnier@hrce.ca
Fitzpatrick, Melody Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 sharon.fitzpatrick@hrce.ca
Abu El Hosn, Adele Educational Program Assistant 902-832-8964 ADEL.ELHOSN@hrce.ca
Keen, Tracy Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 tracy.keen@hrce.ca
Dauphinee, Cheryl Educational Program Assistant (EPA) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 theresa.cormier@hrce.ca
Hull, Ryan Head Custodian 902-832-8964 ryan.hull@hrce.ca
Maurice, Linda Librarian 902-832-8964 lmaurice@hrce.ca
Broderick, Kavan Mi'kmaw Indigenous Student Support Worker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551237 kavan.broderick@hrce.ca
Taylor, Meg School Psychologist
Wilson, Erika School Social Worker 902-832-8964 erika.wilson@hrce.ca
Tobin, Meg Schools Plus Facilitator megan.tobin@hrce.ca
Smith, Emma SchoolsPlus Community Outreach Worker 902-832-8964 emma.smith@hrce.ca
Liu, Fang YMCA Support Worker 902-832-8964 ext. 7551033 fliu@hrce.ca
Richardson, Jenn Youth Health Centre Coordinator 902-832-8964 ext. 7551209 jenniferk.richardson@nshealth.ca Twitter
Rayne, Karrie Youth Health Social Worker (Cobequid Youth Health Centre) 902-869-6131 karrie.rayne@nshealth.ca Website

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Allen, Andy Co-op Coordinator 902-832-8964 ext. 7551024 andrew.allen@hrce.ca Website
Leadbeater, Calum Department Head: Fine Arts & Tech 902-832-8964 ext. 7551127 cleadbeater@hrce.ca
Graham, Tanya EAL 902-832-8964 ext. 7551109 tgraham@hrce.ca Website
Chipman, Andrew EAL (English as an Additional Language) 902-832-8964 andrew.chipman@hrce.ca
Hayes, Brenda EAL (English as an Additional Language) (1:30-3:25 Mon-Fri) 902-832-8964 bhayes@hrce.ca
Burton, Rachel English 902-832-8964 ext. 7551334 rburton@hrce.ca Twitter
Erley, Dawn English 902-832-8964 dawn.erley@hrce.ca
Power, Stephanie English 9028328964 ext. 7551140 stephanie.power@hrce.ca
Nicholson, Patricia Fine Arts 9028328964 ext. 7551125 nicholsonp@hrce.ca
O'Hara, Melanie Fine Arts 902-832-8964 ext. 7551108 melanie.ohara@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Murphy, Paul Fine Arts & Technology 902-832-8964 paul.murphy@hrce.ca
Weber, Francois Fine Arts / Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551111 francois.weber@hrce.ca Website
Hill, Dolan Fine Arts and Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551031 dolan.hill@hrce.ca
MacFarlane, Heather Fine Arts/Technology 902-832-8964 ext. 7551128 hmacfarlane@hrce.ca
Dalrymple, Michael Floating Sub 902-832-8964 ext. 7551037 michael.dalrymple@hrce.ca
Powers, Todd IB Coordinator for Student Surnames (A-J) & Social Studies Dept. 9028328964 ext. 7551232 tpowers@hrce.ca
Thornton, Ryan IB Coordinator for Student Surnames K-Z and Science Dept. 902-832-8964 ext. 7551318 rthornton@hrce.ca Website
Stanley, Jenna Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551206 jenna.stanley@hrce.ca Website
Trindade Linero, Sara Languages 902-832-8964 sara.trindade-linero@hrce.ca
Siegner, Aaron Languages 902-832-8964 aaron.siegner@hrce.ca
McLellan, Aynsley Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551042 aynsley.mclellan@hrce.ca
Wozney, Paul Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551231 pwozney@hrce.ca
Nauss, Greg Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551342 gnauss@hrce.ca
Downie, Liane Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551341 ldownie@hrce.ca Website
Bucci, Tony Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551019 ABucci@hrce.ca Twitter
Peck, Aaron Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551223 apeck@hrce.ca Website
Scallion, Steve Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551233 steve.scallion@hrce.ca
Smith, Yelena Languages 902-832-8964 ext. 7551230 ysmith@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Cosgrove, Michael Languages Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551340 mcosgrove@hrce.ca
Walker, Corey Learning Centre 902-832-8964 walkerc@hrce.ca
Bishop, Stacey Learning Centre 902-832-8964 ext. 7551332 stacey.bishop@hrce.ca
Young, Sally Math 902-832-8964 ext. 7751226 sally.young@hrce.ca
Sealey, Michelle Math 902-832-8964 ext. 7551335 sealeym@hrce.ca
Beauchamp, Matthew Math 902-832-8964 mbeauchamp@hrce.ca
Eleftheros, Danielle Math 902-832-8964 deleftheros@hrce.ca
Evely, Craig Math 902-832-8964 craig.evely@hrce.ca
Millington, Jonathan Math 902-832-8964 jmillington@hrce.ca
Andrecyk, Mark Math Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551225 mandrecyk@hrce.ca
van Donkelaar, Patricia Math Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551021 pvandonkelaar@hrce.ca
Williams, Mariah Math/Science 902-832-8964 mariah.williams@hrce.ca
Burns, Lori Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551241 burnsl@hrce.ca
Tam, Lily Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551239 ltam@hrce.ca Twitter
MacLellan, Ian Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551235 imaclellan@hrce.ca
MacLellan, Jamie Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551333 jmaclellan@hrce.ca Website
Murphy, Jordan Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551240 jmurphy@hrce.ca Website
Nielson, Heather Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551331 hnielson@hrce.ca
Gray, John Mathematics 902-832-8964 ext. 7551234 grayj@hrce.ca Website
Young, Shawn Mathematics Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551202 shawn.young@hrce.ca Website
Doiron, Melissa Music 902-832-8964 ext. 7551112 mdoiron@hrce.ca Website
Piccott, Colin Options and Opportunities Coordinator 902-832-8964 ext. 7551308 cpiccott@hrce.ca
Ramlogan, Tiffany Personal Development 902-832-8964 tiffany.ramlogan@hrce.ca
Swan, Natalie Personal Development 902-832-8964 natalie.swan@hrce.ca
Campbell, Shawn Personal Development 902-832-8964 shawn.campbell@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Brad Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551208 bboudreau@hrce.ca
Harris, Colleen Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551219 charris@hrce.ca
MacLeod, Graham Personal Development 902-832-8964 ext. 7551203 gmacleod@hrce.ca
Lucas, Sheldon Personal Development & Careers 902-832-8964 ext. 7551308 lucasS@hrce.ca
Joudrey, Jodie Personal Development Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551207 jjoudrey@hrce.ca
Aucoin, Sean Phys Ed 902-832-8964 ext. 7551220 sean.aucoin@hrce.ca
Harris, Steve Physical Education/Athletic Director 902-832-8964 ext. 7551219 sharris@hrce.ca Twitter
Roach, Erin Resource for surnames (A-F) 902-832-8964 ext. 7551201 eroach@hrce.ca
Madill, Tracey Resource for surnames G-Mc 9028328964 ext. 7551140 tmadill@hrce.ca
Donaldson, Anita Resource for surnames Mi-Z 902-832-8964 adonaldson@hrce.ca
Gurholt, Jody Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551327 jgurholt@hrce.ca
Angelopoulos, Teena Science 902-832-8964 tangelopoulos@hrce.ca
d'Entremont, Roland Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551326 roland.dentremont@hrce.ca
McIntyre, Eric Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551020 emcintyre@hrce.ca
Gillis, Janet Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551330 janet.gillis@hrce.ca
Marchant, Kendra Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551130 kendra.marchant@hrce.ca
Hall, Kathryn Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551023 khall@hrce.ca
Favaro, Mandy Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551302 mfavaro@hrce.ca
Schofield, Kevin Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551325 kschofield@hrce.ca Website
Mawson, Mike Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551015 mmawson@hrce.ca
McCormick, Megan Science 902-832-8964 megan.mcCormick@hrce.ca
Hirtle, Matthew Science 902-832-8964 ext. 7551305 mhirtle@hrce.ca Website
Seymour, Courtney Science Department 902-832-8964 ext. 7551328 courtney.seymour@gnspes.ca
LeBlanc, Krista Science Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551320 krista.leblanc@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Snow, Robin Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551016 rsnow@hrce.ca
Wamboldt, Jeff Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551017 wamboldtj@hrce.ca
Reid, Dionne Social Studies 902-832-8964 dreid@hrce.ca
Doyle, Greg Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551132 doyleg@hrce.ca Website
Twitter
Cooper, Rebecca Social Studies 9032-832-8964 rcooper@hrce.ca
Ritcey, Adriana Social Studies 902-832-8964 adriana.dera@hrce.ca
Conrad, Meredith Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551133 meredith.conrad@hrce.ca
Reid, Lisa Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551227 reidl@hrce.ca
Hall, Chris Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551110 chall@hrce.ca Website
Ryan, Jonathan Social Studies 902-832-8964 ext. 7551339 rjonathan@hrce.ca
Ryan, Jennifer Social Studies Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551228 jryan@hrce.ca
MacDougall, Karen Student Services Department Head 902-832-8964 ext. 7551137 karen.macdougall@hrce.ca